Metal On Ice Track List

August 2nd, 2013
by EvilG
Metal On Ice

Metal On Ice

Here it is, the Track List for the Metal On Ice EP! In no particular order…

Heavy Metal Love – Brian Vollmer
Metal Queen – Lee Aaron
On The Road To Rock – Nick Walsh w/ Victor Langen
Don’t It Make You Feel – Darby Mills
Keep The Spirit Alive – Russ Dwarf
Hey Operator – Carl Dixon

Musicians to perform on this EP include:

Carl Dixon – Coney Hatch
Brian Vollmer – Helix
Lee Aaron
Darby Mills – Headpins
Nick Walsh – Slik Toxik
Russ Dwarf – Killer Dwarfs

For more information and to pledge go here.



Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.