Vicolo Inferno, “Hourglass” out soon

May 15th, 2013
by EvilG

The debut album by Italian hard rock band Vicolo Inferno will be released on May 28th, 2013. The label logic(il)logic Records published on its YouTube channel a small trailer for the album featuring the track “Tombstone” and the drawings by illustrator Stefano Landini ( “Hourglass” will be distributed by Andromeda Dischi. The track list is:

1. Hardesia
2. Hourglass
3. Tombstone
4. Dangerous Dreams
5. In Your Red
6. Cold Moon
7. Hangin’ On The Blade
8. Stonering
9. Earthquake
10. Lipstick (bonus track)

“Hourglass” features ten tracks dealing with difficult themes, such as the hard separation from our past and the elusive modern life. Ideas translated into music…an explosive mix of hard rock, aor and modern rock that creates a personal sound, melodic and captivating.




Posted in Hard Rock | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.