SEVEN WITCHES – “Rebirth” Album Artwork Revealed; Audio Preview Streaming

April 4th, 2013
by EvilG

SEVEN WITCHES have unveiled the artwork, along with an audio preview, for their upcoming ninth studio album, Rebirth. The album artwork can be seen below.

Rebirth will be Seven Witches’ first full-length worldwide release for Entertainment One’s FrostByte Media imprint and can be expected to hit the streets later this year. The CD was recorded at Canyon Music in Toms River, New Jersey and mixed at Sonorous studio in Hamilton, Ontario.



Seven Witches is taking part in the Metal Masters 2013 September/October North American tour. The 30 plus date trek will also feature VICIOUS RUMORS, and LEATHERWOLF with support coming from POWER THEORY on select dates.

Confirmed dates are as follows:

21 – Indianapolis, IN (as part of the Indianapolis Metal fest)
28 – The Montage – Rochester, NY

2 – Saint Vitus – Brooklyn, NY
4 – Bentz Street – Frederick, MD
5 – Ground Zero – Spartanburg. SC



Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.