Exence – “Tabula Rasa” tracklist revealed

March 18th, 2013
by EvilG

Exence has finally revealed the tracklist for their forthcoming new album “Tabula Rasa”. The album was mixed at the 16th Cellars Studios by Stefano Marbito. “Tabula Rasa” will be released to the stores coming May 2013 by Punihsment 18 Records.

01. Chitterlings for Vultures
02. Thought Phobia
03. Synthetic Memory
04. Tabula Rasa
05. Pray to the Porcelain God
06. Hysterical Raptus
07. Ego of the Beast
08. Heart Infected
09. The Nuclear Reset
10. Dominion of Silence

PROMO VIDEO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=t6wfLKQXoF4

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/EXENCE/160029147396776



Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.