Stratovarius ‘Nemesis’ Album Samples

February 20th, 2013
by EvilG

Stratovarius - Nemesis

Stratovarius – Nemesis

STRATOVARIUS will release their new album, Nemesis, as standard 11-track edition as well as 13-track special edition, on February 22nd.


The tracklist of the standard edition is as follows:




‘Stand My Ground’

‘Halcyon Days’


‘Out Of The Fog’

‘Castles In The Air’


‘One Must Fall’

‘If The Story Is Over’




Posted in Power Metal, Progressive Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.