SYLO – Unveil “Monument of Nothing” EP Cover Art

December 31st, 2012
by EvilG

Texarkana, Texas metal act SYLO has unveiled the new cover art for their forthcoming EP entitled “Monument of Nothing”, set to be released via The Metal Den Records tentatively in March/2013. View it above. More details will be revealed soon.

In June of 2012, SYLO’s bassist Jared McCasland passed away due to drowning. He was replaced by Wallace Gholson. Having just been crowned The Metal Den’s first ever battle of the bands champion in 2011, this devastating musical act has been unloading the ultimate sonic destruction in live shows that need to be seen to be believed and “Monument of Nothing” will be a game changer.




Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.