TAHIL: Blackened Ministers Of Filth Disseminate Their Latest Long Player Upon The Masses

December 22nd, 2012
by EvilG

Though the Mayans failed in their end-time predictions and apocalyptic prophecies, PTAHIL marches on in their quest for mass suffering and world demise with the infernal fruits of The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair.


The seven-track follow-up to last year’s For His Satanic Majesty’s Glory — which Cvlt Nation commended for its conjuring of “nine songs that will sting you like the lash of the whip of your underworld master” — is a ritual casting to the forces of death, revolution and liberty, in acknowledgement of the continual entrapment of free essence into the chains of life through the force of the phallus.


View the cover art and video teaser at THIS LOCATION. The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair is available through Wraith Productions now. Order your copy HERE.


The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair Track Listing:

1. Satanicus Sabbathicus

2. Possessed By Death

3. Blood, Semen And Shit

4. Mors Aut Lībertās

5. Pact With The Devil

6. The Almighty Propagator Of Doom And Despair

7. Hell Spells And Satanic Rituals





Posted in Black Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.