Mesmerize: tracklist revealed

December 21st, 2012
by EvilG

The tracklist of the new MESMERIZE album “PAINTROPY” is now official. The forthcoming fifth album of the Milan-based band will include 1eleven original tracks, plus a cover version of the Cranberries classic “Promises”, of course revisited in a Power/Thrash Metal style.

– It Happened Tomorrow
– A Desperate Way Out
– Monkey In Sunday Best
– Midnight Oil / Within Without
– One Door Away
– Paintropy
– Shadows At The Edge Of Perception
– Mrs. Judas
– You Know I Know
– Masterplan
– Promises (The Cranberries cover)

The release of “PAINTROPY” by the label PUNISHMENT 18 RECORDS is scheduled for April 2013.

– Mesmerize –
– Punishment 18 Records –



Posted in Power Metal, Thrash Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.