Evergrey guitarist/singer Tom S. Englund to guest on Twintera’s debut album

October 17th, 2012
by EvilG

Twintera have just unveiled the artwork for their upcoming debut album, “Lines”, which is scheduled for release on November 16th on logic(il)logic Records (distributed by Andromeda Dischi). Evergrey’s guitarist and singer Tom S. Englund will be a special guest vocalist on the song “Oversight”.

The tracklist for the album is as follows:

01. 71389
02. By Hand of Justice
03. Where We Land
04. On the Edge of…
05. Oversight
06. Cool 18
07. Run!
08. Burning Heart
09. Waves
10. Killing Your Feelings
11. Bunch of Motherfuckers







Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.