KIKO LOUREIRO (ANGRA) Releases 4th Solo Album; Video Available

July 7th, 2012
by EvilG
KIKO LOUREIRO - Sounds Of Innocence

KIKO LOUREIRO – Sounds Of Innocence

ANGRA guitarist Kiko Loureiro has just released his fourth solo album entitled Sounds Of Innocence featuring the drummer Virgil Donati (PLANET X, DEREK SHERINIAN BAND) and the bassist Felipe Andreoli (Angra). The record was produced by Kiko Loureiro, mixed by Dennis Ward (UNISONIC, PINK CREAM 69) and mastered by Jürgen Lusky.

Kiko Loureiro, Felipe Andreoli and Marcelo Moreira (drummer invited for the concerts) will be in Japan next week (July 12 and 14) to perform the songs from the new album and then will leave to Latin America for more gigs.
KIKO LOUREIRO – Sounds Of Innocence tracklist:
‘Awakening Prelude’
‘Gray Stone Gateway’
‘El Guajiro’
‘Ray Of Life’
‘The Hymn’
‘Mãe D’Água’
‘Twisted Horizon’
‘A Perfect Rhyme’
‘Conflicted’ (Bonus track – back base)

For more on Kiko Loureiro visit

Check out the video for ‘Conflicted’ below:



Tags: ,
Posted in Heavy Metal, Shred | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.