NILE UNEARTHS NEW TRACK, “THE INEVITABLE DEGRADATION OF FLESH”; Seventh studio album “At The Gate Of Sethu” out July 3rd on Nuclear Blast Records

June 19th, 2012
by EvilG

SOUTH CAROLINA – Veteran death metal act, Nile, has revealed a new track, “The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh,” from the band’s upcoming July 3rd release, At The Gate Of Sethu (Nuclear Blast). Head over to the Nuclear Blast web-store:, and click on a pre-order link to hear the new track today!

At The Gate Of Sethu can be pre-ordered now through the Nuclear Blast web-store in various formats at:

The At The Gate Of Sethu track-list is…
01. Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame
02. The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of The Deceased
03. The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh
04. When My Wrath Is Done
05. Slaves Of Xul
06. The Gods Who Light Up The Sky At The Gate Of Sethu
07. Natural Liberation Of Fear Through The Ritual Deception Of Death
08. Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms
09. Tribunal Of The Dead
10. Supreme Humanism Of Megalomania
11. The Chaining Of The Iniquitous


12. Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame (instrumental)
13. The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh (instrumental)


The follow-up to 2009’s, Those Whom The Gods Detest, was once again produced and mixed by Neil Kernon (Nevermore, Cannibal Corpse, Deicide). Cover artwork was produced by a true genius of darkened visuals, Seth Siro Anton (Soilwork, Paradise Lost, Septic Flesh).

Stay tuned to the official Nile Facebook page: and Nuclear Blast website: for the latest information on Nile and At The Gate Of Sethu.



Nile online…




Posted in Death Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.