Seven Thorns To Tour Europe with Lillian Axe, Human Zoo, Mortician

June 13th, 2012
by EvilG

Danish Power Metal band Seven Thorns will embark on a European tour “THE DAYS BEFORE TOMORROW TOUR 2012” from Aug. 31st to Sep. 15th with Lillian Axe, Human Zoo and Mortician.

THE DAYS BEFORE TOMORROW TOUR 2012
SEVEN THORNS Support of Lillian Axe
with Human Zoo and Mortician

31.08.12 Fri NL Kerkrade @Rock Temple
01.09.12 Sat DE Essen @Turock Open Air (festival)
02.09.12 Sun BE Vosselar @Biebob (festival)
07.09.12 Fri DE Andernach @Swordbrothers warm-up Fest. (festival)
08.09.12 Sat DE Lichtenfels @Paunchy Cats
09.09.12 Sun CZ Prague @Exit Club
12.09.12 Wed HU Budapest @Club202 (festival)
13.09.12 Thu AT Innsbruck @Harlys
14.09.12 Fri DE Ingolstadt @Paradox
15.09.12 Sat CH Uster @Rock City

So far the following dates have been released:

16.06.12 Sat DK Copenhagen @Rock i Rendestenen Festival (headliner)
13.07.12 Fri DE Flensburg @Roxy w/ Anwynn (Bel) and Zenith Reunion (Fin)
14.07.12 Sat DE Neustadt @Winestock Festival (headliner)

More dates to follow soon.

Seven Thorns is power metal in purest style, catchy melodies, fast guitars and blasting drums are the key components.

Seven Thorns “Liberty” – http://soundcloud.com/rockngrowl/seven-thorns-liberty

One thing is for sure – it’s written in the cards that metal is their destiny!

www.seventhorns.com
www.facebook.com/Lars.Seven.Thorns
www.redlionmusic.de
www.rockngrowl.com

Share

Posted in Festival/Tour News, Power Metal | Comments (0)




Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.