AT VANCE – Facing Your Enemy Album Due This Month; Audio Sample Online

April 9th, 2012
by EvilG
At Vance - Facing Your Enemy

At Vance - Facing Your Enemy

AT VANCE will release their new studio album, Facing Your Enemy, on April 27th via AFM Records. The album artwork can be seen to the right.


Facing Your Enemy tracklisting:


‘Heaven Is Calling’
‘Facing Your Enemy’
‘Eyes Of A Stranger’
‘Fear No Evil’
‘Live And Learn’
‘Don’t Dream’
‘Seeing Me Crying’
‘March Of The Dwarf’
‘Fame And Fortune’
‘Things I Never Needed’


‘Savior’ is streaming below:



Posted in Power Metal, Symphonic Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.