December 8th, 2011
by EvilG

British shred-heavy modern-day metal band SAVAGE MESSIAH have just released their incredible new album, PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE, as a completely free download for fans.

The band’s frontman, DAVID SILVER, took some time to talk about the meaning behind the album’s title and also gave a track-by-track breakdown of the whole album.

See DAVID talking about the meaning of the album title at

See DAVID discussing PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE track-by-track at

Download PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE now for free at

SAVAGE MESSIAH recorded PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, UK with producer SCOTT ATKINS.  The album is due to be released on CD and vinyl LP on February 6th, 2012.

The full PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE track listing is as follows:

01. Plague Of Conscience
02. Six Feet Under The Gun
03. Carnival Of Souls
04. In Thought Alone
05. All Seeing I
06. Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
07. Architects Of Fear
08. The Accuser
09. Shadowbound
10. The Mask Of Anarchy

View the flyer at

Get more SAVAGE MESSIAH news and information at:

Facebook –
MySpace –
Twitter –
Tumblr –


Posted in Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.