November 13th, 2011
by EvilG
Lord Volture - 'Never Cry Wolf'

Lord Volture - 'Never Cry Wolf'

LORD VOLTURE has released their sophomore album NEVER CRY WOLF. The band want to express a big thanks to the people in Italy, France, Finland, Germany, Japan, Australia and The Netherlands who already bought the preorder of the new CD!

As a teaser to the full album LORD VOLTURE have uploaded another song, available on www.lordvolture.com

The full album can be ordered from www.lordvolture.com/merch

The new LORD VOLTURE album. A delicacy for the steel-hearted with upbeat thrash tracks, grandiloquent epics as well as catchy rockers that will definately get some heads bangin’.

Featuring master vocalist Sean Peck from US metal crusaders CAGE!

Deluxe digipack and 16-page booklet with superb artwork.

#01 Never Cry Wolf
#02 Taiga
#03 Wendigo
#04 Celestial Bodies Fall
#05 Korgon’s Descent
#06 Minutes to Madness
#07 Necro Nation
#08 I am King
#09 Into the Lair of a Lion
#10 Brother
#11 The Wolf at your Door

Total playing time: 01:07:40


Tags: ,
Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.