ZOMBIEFICATION: Mexican Death Metallers To Unleash New EP; Artwork & Track Listing Revealed

October 19th, 2011
by EvilG

Mexican corpse-walkers ZOMBIEFICATION are set to unleash their new EP Reaper’s Consecration via Pulverised Records in conjunction with Chaos Records later this year. Having risen from the grave in 2009 following the release of their debut, Midnight Stench, ZOMBIEFICATION wasted no time in concocting a venomous brew that makes up Reaper’s Consecration. Offering up their signature brand of noxious death metal, neatly packaged into five furious songs, The Stench is more putrid than ever before! Reaper’s Consecration was mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studios (Watain, Interment, Demonical et al) in Sweden. Check out the cover art HERE.


Reaper’s Consecration Track Listing:

1. Dead Today, Dust Tomorrow

2. Deathrides

3. Necrohell

4. I Am The Reaper

5. We Stand Alone


To hear “Dead Today, Dust Tomorrow,” go to THIS LOCATION.



Mr. Hitchcock – Vocals

Mr. Jacko – Bass / Guitars


Live musicians:

Mr. Kim – Guitars

Mr. Brain – Guitars

Mr. Hammer – Drums




Posted in Death Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.