April 25th, 2011
by EvilG

It’s finally available the new album of FORGOTTEN TEARS – “WORDS TO END”, first release of the new independent metal label TO REACT RECORDS, sister of INDELIRIUM RECORDS.
11 tracks through extreme and brutal parts, catchy riffs, technical solos, neckbreaking breakdowns and downtempos combined through introspective and emotional lyrics!

The tracklist is:

1) Words to end
2) Inner Memories
3) The Truth Is For Sale
4) Frail Reality
5) Reflection
6) Resistance
7) My Fault
8) Still Nothing Inside
9) Thoughts Killed My Sleep
10) The Final 24
11) Eye

You can buy the album on the Bigcartel site of To React Records ( or download the digital album on Bandcamp (


Posted in Deathcore | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.