MANOWAR sells out 2nd night in Sweden! A 3rd show has been added!

February 28th, 2011
by EvilG
MANOWAR

MANOWAR

The Swedish fans have spoken again! MANOWAR’s shows at Tradgarn in Gothenburg, Sweden on March 29th and March 30th 2011 are officially SOLD OUT!

 

Those who waited and missed the opportunity to buy a ticket, now have another chance: MANOWAR has just confirmed a THIRD show at Tradgarn in Gothenburg, Sweden. The additional date is Thursday, March 31st, 2011! Tickets go on sale at http://www.ticnet.se

 

To all true brothers and sisters from Scandinavia and everywhere else: Come and witness MANOWAR’s power in Gothenburg, Sweden on March 31st, 2011!

 

In addition to performing MANOWAR classics, the band will perform the entire Battle Hymns record in celebration of the release of Battle Hymns 2011! And YOU can help shape the set list: Vote for your favorite song on http://www.manowar.com/vote.php so that the untamed power of MANOWAR and their fans will shake the ground of Gothenburg, Sweden!

 

The band is scheduled to re-enter the studio in April. If you wish to see the “Battle Hymns Tour” in Sweden you are advised to purchase your ticket fast for March 31st, 2011 while still available.

 

Hail to all the true metal Vikings! The Time To Strike is NOW! Hail & Kill!

 

Upcoming MANOWAR tour dates worldwide:

 

Saturday March 05, 2011 @ The Palladium in Worcester, MA – USA

Friday March 11, 2011 @ The Agora in Cleveland, OH – USA

Saturday March 12, 2011 @ The Agora in Cleveland, OH – USA (SOLD OUT)

Thursday March 17, 2011 @ Principal Club Theater in Thessaloniki – Greece

Friday March 18, 2011 @ Principal Club Theater in Thessaloniki – Greece (SOLD OUT)

Saturday March 19, 2011 @ Principal Club Theater in Thessaloniki – Greece (SOLD OUT)

Friday March 25, 2011 @ St. Jakobshalle in Basel – Switzerland

Sunday March 27, 2011 @ O2 Academy in Birmingham – UK (SOLD OUT)

Tuesday March 29, 2011 @ Tradgarn in Gothenburg – Sweden (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday March 30, 2011 @ Tradgarn in Gothenburg – Sweden (SOLD OUT)

Thursday March 31 2011 @ Tradgarn in Gothenburg – Sweden

Saturday April 02, 2011 @ Campo Pequeno in Lisbon – Portugal

Friday April 08, 2011 @ Rodahal in Kerkrade – The Netherlands

Sunday April 10, 2011 @ La Riviera in Madrid – Spain

 

Check out http://www.facebook.com/manowar for constant updates!

Share

Tags:
Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)




Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.