Seven Thorns – Return to the Past – European Tour 2011

January 10th, 2011
by EvilG

Danish Power Metal Band “Seven Thorns” is proud to announce the European Tour dates 2011!

Seven Thorns – Return to the Past – European Tour 2011

Friday :: 11-03-2011 :: Korsør :: Korsør medborgerhus :: Denmark

Thursday :: 17-03-2011 :: Essen :: Turock :: Germany

Friday :: 18-03-2011 :: Kerkrade :: Rock Temple :: Holland

Saturday :: 19-03-2011 :: Uden :: De Pul :: Holland

Sunday :: 20-03-2011 :: Hamburg :: Ballroom :: Germany

Tuesday :: 22-03-2011 :: Berlin :: Halford :: Germany

Wednesday :: 23-03-2011 :: Prag :: Exit Club :: Czech Republic

Thursday :: 24-03-2011 :: Wien :: Escape :: Austria

Friday :: 25-03-2011 ::Memmingen :: Kaminwerk :: Germany

Saturday :: 26-03-2011 :: Pratteln :: Z7 :: Switzerland

Sunday :: 27-03-2011 :: Schweinfurt :: Stadthalle :: Germany

Stay tuned for more details!

Seven Thorns is power metal in purest style, catchy melodies, fast guitars and blasting drums are the key components on Return to the Past. Seven Thorns is aiming for the stars, with the awesome lead guitarist of At Vance, a giant within the power metal genre. Olaf Lenk, features on one of the certain hits, “Liberty”, with a frightening fast guitar solo. Many of the keyboard parts were played by the very skilled Mikkel Henderson (Fate, Evil Masquerade). And the icing on top is Mastering by the legendary, Danish power metal producer, Tommy Hansen.

Web: www.seventhorns.com

Promotion:
www.trendxl.de
www.rockngrowl.com

Share

Tags:
Posted in Power Metal | Comments (0)




Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.