Noctis Imperium To Release “Nihil” EP Through Abyss Records

July 14th, 2010
by EvilG

Venezuelan black metal outfit, NOCTIS IMPERIUM are set to release their latest offering, Nihil, through Abyss Records. Featuring the legendary Nick Barker on drums, Nihil is just a sample of the hard work NOCTIS IMPERIUM have been doing since inception. The EP contains songs from their upcoming full length, The Age Of The Golden Dawn, plus a handful of unreleased and live tracks recorded over the course of 2009. Nihil is set for an early August release date and will be available at The EP’s track listing and artwork can be found below. The band has made select tracks available for streaming at



Posted in Black Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.