OVERKILL Release Second Single & Video Clip

Pre- Order Available Here

Legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL have announced they will release their Live In Overhausenalbum on May 18, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band have released the video clip for the second digital single “Thanx For Nothin'”. The video can be seen here:

The band states:
“I think what made this special for us was all of our involvement from start to finish, the guys, the label, the agent.  I remember DD and I talking in Belgium at the Alcatraz Fest, about doing both records for the DVD.  It couldn’t have been more than 5 minutes later, our guy Jaap, from NB walks in …he says:’both? In one night?’ – ‘Yea, both…..it’s fucking Overkill'”

Pre-order »Live In Overhausen« here: www.nuclearblast.com/overkill- liveinoverhausen
Order your digital copy of the album on either iTunes or Amazon and receive ‘Hammerhead’ and ‘ Thanx for Nothin” instantly!

Check out the video trailers:

Also watch the ‘Hammerhead’ live video, here:

Celebrating the band’s history, Live In Overhausen, captured not one but two album anniversaries. Fans assembled on April 16, 2016 at Turbinenhalle 2 in Oberhausen, Germany for the 25th Anniversary ofHorrorscope and 30th Anniversary of where it all began, Feel The Fire. A full night of kill from the past played loud and in its entirety!

OVERKILL’s Live In Overhausen will be available in different formats:
2 CD + Blu Ray Digipak
2 CD + DVD Digipak
LP (Limited edition Splatter, Green, Black)Feel The Fire (Live in Overhausen)
Horrorscope (Live in Overhausen)
Mail-Order Edition

Track Listing For Live In Overhausen
1     Coma
2     Infectious
3     Blood Money
4     Thanx For Nothin’
5     Bare Bones
6     Horrorscope
7     New Machine
8     Frankenstein
9     Live Young Die Free
10     Nice Day – for a Funeral
11     Soulitude
12     Raise The Dead
13     Rotten To The Core
14     There’s No Tomorrow
15     Second Son
16     Hammerhead
17     Feel The Fire
18     Blood and Iron
19     Kill at Command
20     Overkill
21     Fuck You

You can pre-order the products here: nuclearblast.com/overkill-liveinoverhausen
Order your copy of the album on either iTunes or Amazon and receive “Hammerhead” instantly!

Catch OVERKILL live:

5/05/2018  MEX    Mexico City – Corona Hell & Heaven
5/19/2018  D  Gelsenkirchen – Rock Hard Festival
7/10/2018  H  Dunaújváros – Rock Maraton
7/12/2018  E  Viveiro – Resurrection Fest
7/13/2018  D  Balingen – Bang Your Head!!!
7/14/2018  NL  Eindhoven – Dynamo Metalfest


“Mean, Green, Killing Machine” OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO:

“Goddamn Trouble” OFFICIAL VIDEO:





About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →