Judas Priest release new album FIREPOWER today and launch a new video SPECTRE

The heavy metal legend Judas Priest released the new album called FirePower today and they also launched a new video of a song called Spectre

Here is the tracklist of Firepower

1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children Of The Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising from Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red

Judas Priest