THEM – Tour Dates & “Sweet Hollow” album released in Japan

THEM, the international theatrical heavy metal band have released their debut album “Sweet Hollow” in Japan via SPIRITUAL BEAST records.

Them – “Sweet Hollow” track listing:

1. Rebirth
2. Forever Burns
3. Down The Road To Misery
4. Ghost In The Graveyard
5. The Quiet Room
6. Dead of Night
7. FestEvil
8. The Crimson Corpse
9. Blood From Blood
10. The Harrowing Path To Hollow
11. Salve
12. When The Clock Struck Twelve

3 Bonus Tracks (1 alternate version of the intro Rebirth and 2 additional demo tracks)

Them Band Line-Up:

Mike LePond – Bass – (Symphony X)
Kevin Talley – Drums – (Suffocation)
Markus Ullrich – Guitars – (Lanfear)
Markus Johansson – Guitars – (Sylencer)
Richie Seibel – Keyboards – (Lanfear)
Troy Norr “KK Fossor” – Vocals – (Coldsteel)

THEM recently announced their first tour of 2017 which will take the band throughout Europe during May and followed by September / October dates with stops at metal festivals in Germany and Austria.

Vocalist Troy Norr “KK Fossor” has checked in with the following comment:

“In May 2017, THEM will tour various parts of Europe bringing their theatrical horror metal show to the masses for the first time. In full force first time out, THEM will perform their debut concept record “Sweet Hollow” in it’s entirety! Don’t miss the opportunity to see THEM perform live. Some critics have categorized THEM as a Heavy Metal Opera. See you in May 2017! “

Tour dates:

12 – Live Music Hall – Mörlenbach-Weiher, Germany
13 – MTS – Oldenburg, Germany
18 – Bambi Galore – Hamburg, Germany
19 – Heavy Agger Festival – Agger, Denmark
20 – Roxy – Flensburg, Germany
21 – Little Devil – Tilburg, Netherlands
24 – Club RCA – Lisbon, Portugal
25 – Sala Gruta 77 – Madrid, Spain
26 – Sala Paberse Matao – Valencia, Spain
27 – C. C. Valdefierro – Zaragoza, Spain
28 – Salamandra 2 – Barcelona, Spain

29 – Night of the Banging Heads V – Frankenthal, Germany
30 – Harder Than Steel Festival – Dittigheim, Germany

1 – De Verlichte Geest – Roeselare, Belgium
20 – Mountains Of Madness – Innsbruck, Austria

For the latest Them news, visit their official website and Facebook page:

Them official website

Them official Facebook page


THEM was originally formed in 2008 by singer Troy Norr as “Them – The King Diamond Tribute” with 3 of the 5 band members coming directly from the late 80’s thrash metal band “Coldsteel”.

A band whose sole purpose was to perform songs from King Diamond and Mercyful Fate. This tribute band had performed in the NY Tri-State area as well as Ohio and Michigan. Some performances included Mike Wead From King Diamond as well as Hal Patino (formerly of King Diamond).

After a 3.5 year run, THEM was converted into an all original outfit with all new band members stemming from Symphony X, Suffocation, Lanfear, Sylencer and set out to write the debut concept album “Sweet Hollow”.

THEM’s debut concept album, “Sweet Hollow,” chronicles the bizarre journey of a man caught between unfortunate circumstance and unspeakable evil.

“Sweet Hollow” was released through Empire Records (Belgium) in CD format on September 30, 2016 via all major online music outlets including iTunes, CdBaby, Amazon, and Spotify.

16299091 1246542445432446 873608790331290855 n




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →