PRIMAL FEAR – New song “Bullets & Tears” available

SURPRISE ATTACK: Here is a new Primal Fear song for your headbanging pleasure, “Bullets & Tears”!!! \m/

Pre-order the band’s new album, RULEBREAKER from Apple Music and “Bullets & Tears”, “In Metal We Trust” and “The End Is Near” will all download instantly:

Primal Fear "Rulebreaker"
Primal Fear “Rulebreaker”

The song comes from the upcoming album RULEBREAKER.
Release date: January 29, 2016
Label: Frontiers Music s.r.l

“Rulebreaker” track listing:

01. Angels Of Mercy
02. The End Is Near
03. Bullets & Tears
04. Rulebreaker
05. In Metal We Trust
06. We Walk Without Fear
07. At War With The World
08. The Devil In Me
09. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call (bonus track; deluxe edition only)
11. Don’t Say You’ve Never Been Warned (bonus track; deluxe edition only)

DVD (deluxe edition only):

* The End Is Near (video clip)
* Angels Of Mercy (video clip)
* Making Of “Rulebreaker”

PRIMAL FEAR vocalist Ralf Scheepers stated about “Bullets & Tears”: “‘Bullets & Tears’ is a powerful melodic track with a catchy guitar riff and an extraordinary melodic guitar intro, which is backed up by a choir chant later in the song. The story of the track is about a guy and how he went through all ups and downs in his life. He is growing stronger through every task and each disappointment he went through. The time for him has come to take his personal little revenge upon those people who gave him hell… You’ll always meet twice in life!”




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →