New AXEMASTER album has been released

The new AXEMASTER album “Overture to Madness” is now out and available!!!!! It’s 13 tracks of pure & true heavy metal released by Pure Steel Records (Germany) and is also being distributed by Nuclear Blast Records (among others). You can check out and order copies at…….


You can also see the first video from the album (for the song “Sanitys Requiem”) at…..


AXEMASTER would like to thank everyone who supported the band and helped to make this release a reality!!!!!!



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →