KAMELOT NORTH AMERICA 2015 with special guests DragonForce

KAMELOT NORTH AMERICA 2015 w special guests DragonForce
KAMELOT NORTH AMERICA 2015 w special guests DragonForce

We are pleased to announce we are returning to North America in 2015, in support of the new KAMELOT album due for release in March 2015! The band is busy in the studio now and cannot wait to return to the USA and Canada for their biggest North American stage setup ever.

Special guests on this tour will be Dragonforce from the UK. This is will be a Symphonic Power Metal Extravaganza!

Presales available now at:
www.enterthevault.com/artist.php?id=47
or
www.enterthevault.com/

Limited VIP Tickets will be offered for all shows:

VIP Packages Include:
Ticket to the show
An exclusive Meet & Greet with all the band members
Have your picture taken with the band
Early entrance to the venue
A personally signed poster
An original VIP-pass
See you in April/May 2015!!!

KAMELOT NORTH AMERICA 2015 w special guests DragonForce

Mon Apr 27 ’15 Baltimore MD Soundstage
Tue Apr 28 ’15 Philadelphia PA The Trocadero
Wed Apr 29 ’15 NYC NY Webster Hall
Fri May 1 ’15 Worcester MA The Palladium
May 2 ’15 Montreal QUE Metropolis
Sun May 3 ’15 Toronto ON Phoenix Concert Theatre
Tue May 5 ’15 Columbus OH Newport Music Hall
Wed May 6 ’15 Joliet Il Mojoes
Thu May 7 ’15 Minn Mn Mill City Nights
Sat May 9 ’15 Winnipeg MB Garrick Centre
Sun May 10 ’15 Saskatoon SK Louis Pub
Mon May 11 ’15 Calgary AB MacEwan Hall Ballroom
Tue May 12 ’15 Edmonton AB Union Hall
Thu May 14 ’15 San Francisco CA The Regency Ballroom
Regency Center Fri May 15 ’15 Anaheim CA The Grove
Sat May 16 ’15 Tempe Az Marquee Theatre
Mon May 18 ’15 Denver CO Ogden Theater
Wed May 20 ’15 Austin TX Emos
Fri May 22 ’15 Birmingham AL Iron City Live
Fri May 22 ’15 New Orleans LA New Orleans Civic Theatre
Sat May 23 ’15 Lake Buena Vista FL House of Blues

Comments

comments

,

About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →