LOUDNESS – Tracklist For New Album Revealed

On June 4th, Japanese metal legends LOUDNESS will release their new album, The Sun Will Rise Again. A teaser clip for the title track video is available below.

The complete album tracklist is as follows:

‘Nourishment Of The Mind’
‘Got To Be Strong’
‘Never Ending Fire’
‘The Metal Man’
‘The Best’
‘The Sun Will Rise Again’
‘Rock You Wild’
‘Greatest Ever Heavy Metal’
‘Not Alone’

In celebration of this new recording, the band will play a special, one night only premium show dubbed Once And For All on June 6th in Tokyo at Ex Theater Roppongi. Tickets went on sale April 26th.

[youtuber youtube=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTaI_rAYmJ4′]






About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →