EDGUY - Space Police: Defenders Of The Crown
EDGUY – Space Police: Defenders Of The Crown

German superhero heavy metal quintet EDGUY have revealed the track listing for their eleventh studio release, Space Police: Defenders Of The Crown, due out in North America this spring.


The album includes a cover – sung in German – of “Rock Me Amadeus,” the 1985 hit by Austrian pop musician Falco.  “That’s weird,” concedes EDGUY frontman Tobias Sammet.  “My condolences.”


The track listing for Space Police: Defenders Of The Crown is:

01. Sabre & Torch
02. Space Police
03. Defenders Of The Crown
04. Love Tyger
05. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
06. Rock Me Amadeus (Falco cover)
07. Do Me Like A Cavemen
08. Shadow Eaters
09. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

“We have focused on what makes this band unique and recorded what we believe is going to be the strongest & heaviest album this band has ever recorded,” the band has previously stated. “We didn’t waste any time with updates or distractions. There is no doubt that this album is going to be the album we’ll be measured against in the future. And it makes us proud to say that as a band that has been existing for over 22 years now, we are fully aware that the best is yet to come.”


Space Police: Defenders Of The Crown is the follow-up to 2011’s Age Of The Joker.



Visit EDGUY online at www.EDGUY.net


Like: www.facebook.com/EDGUY

Follow: twitter.com/EDGUY

Watch: www.youtube.com/EDGUYBAND



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →