LOST SOCIETY: Fan Interview Part 2 Posted!

Terror Hungry was produced by Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at the renowned Sonic Pump studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM). The artwork was created by Jan Meininghaus (BOLT THROWER, SICK OF IT ALL, UDO). Expect to see the release of Terror Hungry in both digital and physical formats on April 1st (North America) and April 4th (Europe) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list of Terror Hungry reads as follows:


01. Spurgatory

02. Game Over

03. Attaxic

04. Lethal Pleasure

05. Terror Hungry

06. Snowroad Blowout

07. Tyrant Takeover

08. Overdosed Brain

09. Thrashed Reality

10. F.F.E.

11. Brewtal Awakening

12. Mosh It Up

13. Wasted After Midnight


14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll


LOST SOCIETY’s debut Fast Loud Death displayed a true old-school thrash vibe in 2013 and managed to amaze press and scene veterans such as KREATOR, TANKARD, DESTRUCTION or TESTAMENT alike. Just check out these video clips from that very record to see what all the hype is about:

“Kill (Those Who Oppose Me) youtu.be/_VYaSmFcfVM
“Trash All Over You“ youtu.be/PvFjkijf0lo


Nuclear Blast will be doing a fan interview video with LOST SOCIETY! If you have any questions for the band please submit them here: media.nuclearblast.de/apps/FanInterview/lost-society/lost-society-fan-interview.html



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →