PROFEZIA set release date for new MORIBUND album

Today, MORIBUND RECORDS announces March 4th, 2014 as the release date for PROFEZIA’s Oracolo Suicida. The long-running Italian black metallers’ first album for MORIBUND and third overall, Oracolo Suicida displays PROFEZIA as masters of high drama and windswept mysticism, evincing the moonlit melancholy so inherent to classic Italian black metal (mainman Kvasir also doubles in MORIBUND cult Abhor) yet here led by eerily beautiful violin. Open your eyes to Oracolo Suicida and await your fate! Set to be released in a luxury digipack, the cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for PROFEZIA’s Oracolo Suicida

1. Oracolo Suicida

2. Sacra Tempesta

3. Senza IL Giorno

4. Futuro Rivelato

5. Il Gioco del Parassita

6. Nato Morto



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →