Nahabat – Studio Bound & Album/Line-up news


Italian Post-Black Avantgarde Metal band Nahabat is entering studio to record their debut full-length going by the name of Amor.Gnosis.Quantum (follow up to their 2012 Ep ‘Essence’). The Italian act’s line-up fronted by female vocalist Satya Lux Aeterna was recently renewed with the addition of Mike Crinella (already active with progsters Ashes of Chaos) on guitars, Adress on bass (involved in post-Black Metal band Deadly Carnage) and Marco Ceccarelli, an already established presence in Black Metal and DSBM scene (Deadly Carnage, Nostalgie, … DotDotDot, Dark Paranoia etc.) behind the drumkit. The album will include eight tracks (two of them being instrumentals) and its release is roughly scheduled for the end of 2013.


Tracklist is as follows:

01. Gnosis

02. Amor Fati

03. Sol Luna Maithuna

04. Ex Astris

05. Tempel

06. Quantum Threshold

07. Shemittoth

08. Outro





About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →