EVILE launches new track, “Head of the Demon,” online

British thrashers EVILE will release their new album, Skull, on May 27th in Europe via Earache Records and on June 11th in the USA via Century Media/Earache Records! This highly anticipated follow-up to 2011’s Five Serpent’s Teeth was once again recorded with producer Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR) at Parlour Studios in Kettering, England. The artwork for the album was painted by artist Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, SODOM, HATEBREED).

To hear the new album track, “Head of the Demon,” head here:   youtu.be/Yt-0OOWH9Uo

The previously released album track, “Underworld,” can be heard here. To pre-order Skull, please head over to CM Distro.


Skull track-listing:


1. Underworld


2. Skull


3. The Naked Sun


4. Head of the Demon


5. Tomb


6. Words of the Dead


7. Outsider


8. What You Become


9. New Truths Old Lies


EVILE live:

Jun. 14 – Wervik, Belgium – SkullFest

Jun. 28 – Lesmahagow, UK – Les Fest

Aug. 24 – Werrington, UK – Scar Fest

Sep. 26 – Cardiff, UK – Cardiff University


Sep. 27 – Dublin, Ireland – Button Factory


Sep. 28 – Manchester, UK – Academy 2


Sep. 29 – Glasgow, UK – Audio



EVILE online:







About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →