DELAIN – “Interlude” release detailed

DELAIN – Interlude

Dutch Symphonic Metallers DELAIN thank their loyal supporters by presenting them with a special release. Interlude is a fantastic blend of brand-new songs, special versions and mixes of popular DELAIN tracks, covers (e.g. “Smalltown Boy” or “Such A Shame”) and the beautiful single “Are You Done With Me”. Thanks to the new mix, the well-known anthem shines with a new-found splendor. The album includes a special bonus DVD featuring exclusive live footage and all clips from the band’s career. Interlude is not only a must for loyal DELAIN fans, but also for those who have not experienced the music by Charlotte Wessels and her bandmembers so far. It is the perfect introduction to the world of DELAIN and the starting point to an emotional and bombastic journey!


Release Dates:
01.05.2013 ESP/SWE/NOR
03.05.2013 G/A/S/FIN & Benelux
06.05.2013 Rest of Europe
07.05.2013 USA/CAN


Tracklisting CD:
1.  Breathe On Me
2.  Collars And Suits
3.  Are You Done With Me (new single mix)
4.  Such A Shame
5.  Cordell
6.  Smalltown Boy
7.  We Are The Others (new ballad version)
8.  Mother Machine (live)
9.  Get The Devil Out Of Me (live)
10. Milk And Honey (live)
11. Invidia (live)
12. Electricity (live)
13. Not Enough (live)

Bonus DVD:
1.  Invidia (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
2.  Electricity (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
3.  We Are The Others (Video Live @   MFVFestival)
4.  Milk and Honey (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
5.  Not Enough (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
6.  Backstage footage
7.  Get The Devil Out Of Me (Videoclip)
8.  We Are The Others (Videoclip with Album Version)
9.  April Rain (Videoclip)
10. Frozen (Videoclip)



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →