AMORPHIS Release Lyric Video For ‘Hopeless Days’

AMORPHIS Release Lyric Video For ‘Hopeless Days’ Single

Finnish melancholic dark metal masters AMORPHIS will release their 11th studio album, Circle, on April 19th via Nuclear Blast. The band have released the single for the track, ‘Hopeless Days’, as well as a lyric video for the track:

Amorphis will be celebrating the release of Circle at a special record release show, on April 25th at The Circus in Helsinki, Finland. At this show, Amorphis will be performing Circle in its entirety. Further details at this location.

The tracklist of Circle is follows:

‘Shades Of Gray’
‘The Wanderer’
‘Narrow Path’
‘Hopeless Days’
‘Nightbird’s Song’
‘Into The Abyss’
‘Enchanted By The Moon’
‘A New Day’

Bonus track:
‘Dead Man’s Dream’



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →