Victor Griffin’s IN~GRAVED: Debut Tour Dates Announced

Victor Griffin’s IN~GRAVED, the new band led by former PENTAGRAM and PLACE OF SKULLS guitarist Victor Griffin, will embark on a U.K and European tour this April as well as an appearance at the Days Of The Doom Festival in Milwaukee, WI this summer. Confirmed dates so far are as follows:

April 18 – Osnabrück, Germany – Bastard Club

April 20 – Tilburg, Netherlands – O13, Roadburn Festival

April 22 – Nürnberg, Germany – K4

April 24 – Vienna, Austria – Viper Room

April 25 – Berlin, Germany – Astra Kulturhaus, Desertfest

April 26 – Göppingen, Germany – Chappel, Doom Shall Rise Festival

April 27 – Terneuzen, Netherlands – De Pit

April 28 – London, U.K. – Electric Ballroom, Desertfest

June 22 – Milwaukee, WI – The Blue Pig – Days Of The Doom Festival

IN-GRAVED, will release its self-titled debut album in Europe on Friday, March 22 via Finnish label Svart Records and in the U.S. on Tuesday, March 26 through Veritas Vinyl. The band and touring line up features Griffin, TROUBLE’s original drummer Jeff “Oly” Olson (RETRO GRAVE) on Hammond organ, drummer Pete Campbell (60 WATT SHAMAN, PLACE OF SKULLS), and bassist Guy Pinhas (THE OBSESSED, ACID KING, GOATSNAKE).

Guest appearances on the debut album are bassists Ron Holzner (TROUBLE, EARTHEN GRAVE, DEBRIS INC), Greg Turley (PENTAGRAM), Marty Swaney (DEATH ROW,
PENTAGRAM), Dan Lively (SWEET CICADA), Anne Griffin, and keyboardist Mike Puleo (ORODRUIN).

IN~GRAVED Track Listing:

1. Digital Critic
2. What If…
3. Late For An Early Grave
4. Fading Flower
5. Thorn In The Flesh
6. Teacher
7. Love Song For The Dying
8. Never Surrender

As previously reported, the song “Late For An Early Grave” can now be streamed at Performing on the track is Victor Griffin (guitar/vocals), Pete Campbell (drums), Mike Puleo (keys), and Marty Swaney (bass).

The CD was recorded at Lakeside Studios in Knoxville, Tennessee with was producers Travis Wyrick (PLACE OF SKULLS) and Griffin. Engineers are Wyrick and Mike Dearing (PLACE OF SKULLS) with cover art created by Richard Schouten (PLACE OF SKULLS, MASSACRE).



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →