Saxon – Sacrifice – EPK

New Saxon is coming soon!! While we wait, check this out:

[youtuber youtube=’’]

“Sacrifice” will now be released on March 1 in Europe (except in the U.K., where it will be made available on March 4) and March 26 in North America through UDR.

The “Sacrifice” cover artwork was created by longtime SAXON artist Paul Raymond Gregory and can be seen below.

“Sacrifice” track listing:

01. Procession

02. Sacrifice

03. Made In Belfast

04. Warriors Of The Road

05. Guardians Of The Tomb

06. Stand Up And Fight

07. Walking The Steel

08. Night Of The Wolf

09. Wheels Of Terror

10. Standing In A Queue


Bonus track:

* Luck Of The Draw (on iTunes only)

01. Crusader (orchestrated version)

02. Just Let Me Rock (re-recorded version)

03. Requiem (acoustic version)

04. Frozen Rainbow (acoustic version)

05. Forever Free (re-recorded version)

Saxon - Sacrifice-(2013)
Saxon – Sacrifice (2013)
Saxon promo 2011
Saxon promo 2011




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →