HYPOCRISY Release New Track and Album Details

HYPOCRISY - End Of Disclosure
HYPOCRISY – End Of Disclosure

Swedish death metal legends HYPOCRISY have released the cover artwork, track list and the first single from their upcoming masterpiece End Of Disclosure! Listen to the title-track from the new album on the official HYPOCRISY Facebook site www.facebook.com/hypocrisy, or download the track from www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/70925.hypocrisy.html.

“This time I wanted to go back to basics,” commented Tägtgren. “I felt like we lost it for the last couple of albums. This one is straight to the point and more Hypocrisy than ever! Fast, heavy, and epic. Enjoy!”

Being on a par with their 90’s brute yet multifaceted masterpieces, End Of Disclosure leaves no room for breathers. It was produced by mastermind Peter Tägtgren in his Abyss Studios in Sweden, with artwork was done this time by Wes Benscoter (SLAYER, KREATOR, NILE, VADER, BLOODBATH). End Of Disclosure will be released March 22 (Europe) and April 2, 2013 (North America) via Nuclear Blast.

End Of Disclosure track listing:
01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return

For more info visit: www.hypocrisy.cc | www.facebook.com/hypocrisy | www.nuclearblast.de/hypocrisy



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →