Hell’s Thrash Horsemen: debut EP reissued

Hell’s Thrash Horsemen”, one of Russia’s most influential Thrash Metal bands, will re-release their 1st EP “…Till Violence” on Jan 21st 2013. The new version has not only been remastered, but will also include two instrumental songs and a cover version of Testament’s song “The Preacher” plus a bonus live videoclip. The new version will be released by the Italian label Punishment 18 Records.

01. …Till Violence
02. Prologue to Slaughterhouse
03. Beginning of War
04. Hell’s Thrash Horsemen
05. Serial Man
06. My Feelings to the Past
07. The Preacher (Testament Cover)
+ Bonus Live Videoclip

– Hell’s Thrash Horsemen –
– Punishment 18 Records –
Sito: www.punishment18records.com
MySpace: www.myspace.com/punishment18records



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →