Highlord: Ralf Scheepers guests on the new album

The Italian Power Metal Band “Highlord” has just revealed the tracklist for the new album “The Warning After”. The album will be released in late March 2013 by Punishment 18 Records. The new album will contain ten songs and some of them will feature Ralf Scheepers (Gamma Ray, Primal Fear, Ayreon). Mor info will follow soon.

02.The Goggle Mirror
03.Brothers to the end
04.Inside the vacuity circle
05.Standing in the rain
06.No more heroes
07.Of tears and rhymes
08.The warning after
09.In this wicked world
10.Arcade warriors (feat. Ralf Scheepers of Primal Fear)




About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →