NONEXIST: Cover of Merciless “Realm of the Dark” and Free Extensive Album Art Now Available

Pivotal Rockordings have made the NONEXIST cover of MERCILESS‘ “Realm of the Dark” and free extensive artwork to accompany the band’s latest album From My Cold Dead Hands available at

NONEXIST‘s first single “Fire At Will” and covers of MEGADETH, CORONER, and ATOMIC ROOSTER are also available at the same link with more free covers to be made available in the coming weeks through various media outlets and social media sites. The free artwork has been made available to accompany the band’s latest digital-only release and features 20 full pages of custom album art as well as front and back covers, all available in multiple formats (JPG,PDF,PSD) for fans to do with as they see fit – print, wallpaper, fanart, etc. All artwork was conceptualized and created by Sofia Bennrup and Johan Reinholdz specifically for this album and its songs.

ARCH ENEMYand current HEARSE vocalist Johan Liiva and ANDROMEDA/SKYFIRE guitarist Johan Reinholdz. NONEXIST has released its first new full-length album in 10 years, From My Cold Dead Hands, on November 2nd digitally via Pivotal Rockordings. NONEXIST will make its first live appearance at Scorched Tundra Festival, set to take place December 28th at Sticky Fingers in Sweden, playing alongside ZOMBIEKRIG, SWITCH OPENS, NO HAWAII and label mates ELDRIMNER.

<NONEXIST‘s live lineup will include the following musicians:

Johan Reinholdz (SKYFIRE, ANDROMEDA) – Guitars
Linus Abrahamsson (ANDROMEDA) – Bass
Johan Ålgard (FAITHFUL DARKNESS) – Guitars
Joakim Strandberg-Nilsson (FAITHFUL DARKNESS) – Drums

<From My Cold Dead Hands was recorded at Multipass Studios, features 9 blistering tracks and is also accompanied by cover songs that Pivotal Rockordings is releasing for free via various social media websites and media outlets. For more information on where exactly to find these cover songs please visit << to read the latest news. NONEXIST‘s debut full-length record Deus Deceptor was released in 2002 via Century Media/New Hawen Records and the lineup at the time included Johan Liiva, Johan Reinholdz, and DEFLESHED/DARK FUNERAL drummer Matte Modin. Deus Deceptor was produced by Tommy Tägtgren and Johan Reinholdz at Abyss Studios and featured a musical direction described as a cross between early ARCH ENEMY and CARCASS (circa Heartwork).

1. Dark and Tortured Universe
2. Presence Everlasting
3. Flesh Falls from the Bone
4. Days without End
5. Fire at Will
6. Collective Coma
7. From My Cold Dead Hands
8. Lost in Darkness and Confusion
9. Here Comes the Pain

Megadeth – “In My Darkest Hour”
Coroner – “Masked Jackal”
Atomic Rooster – “Death Walks Behind You”
Merciless – “Realm of the Dark”
Eucharist – “Greeting Immortality”




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →