Hellectricity – “Silver Bullets” video

Hellectricity’s debut studio album entitled “Salem Blood” has its official release date on October, 29th in Europe and December, 11th in USA (via MVD) but today you can see the band’s official video promoting the album. You can see “Silver Bullets” video on Metal Mind Productions’ official channel on YouTube in THIS location.

“Metal/rock’n’roll without the pressure to break all limits of heaviness and speed” – that’s how we can summarize the music of this new metal band from Poland. Although the band is new on the music scene, its members have an established history in the music business – they include musicians known from such bands as Corruption, Lostbone, Hedfirst, Carnal, and The Supergroup. They started to play together in 2009. One year later Hellectricity released their well received first EP entitled „Cold Blood Desire”. Now they are about to release their first full-length album “Salem Blood” which constitutes a return to the classic metal music of the 80s. but played in a modern way. As the musicians ensure, Hellectricity feel no need to reinvent rock music or to strive for the originality of their own music. They just have fun while working on this project, which can be clearly heard on their album. “Salem Blood” contains ten dynamic, energetic metal/rock&roll songs that tell a story of the Inquisition, demons and humans.

“Salem Blood”


1. Silver Bullets
2. Endless Lie
3. Wolf Or Man
4. Plaque LXIX
5. Nightmare
6. Don’t Burn The Witch
7. Eat Me Alive
8. Beware Of Light
9. Salem Blood
10. Prophecy

Rufus (Corruption) – vocals
Przemas (Lostbone) – guitar
Kuba (Hedfirst) – guitar
Wiśnia (Carnal, The Supergroup) – drums

Hellectricity online:



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →