T&N Stream ‘Tooth And Nail’ Track Featuring Doug Pinnick Of KING’S X, ‘Access Denied’

T&N reunites present/former DOKKEN members George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and “Wild” Mick Brown, for this brand new 12-song disk.

According to a press release, “Slave To The Empire offers eight new original songs and four re-recorded classic Dokken songs that feature sensational vocal performances by Tim “Ripper” Owens (DIO DISCIPLES, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, BEYOND FEAR, ex-JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH), Doug Pinnick (KING’S X), Sebastian Bach (ex-SKID ROW), and Robert Owens (WARRANT). Add to the mix the hard hitting, multi-talented drumming of Brian Tichy (ex-BILLY IDOL, OZZY OSBOURNE, SLASH) and you’ve got yourself a major dose of awesome!”

Slave To The Empire is due out October 31st via Rat Pack Records.


Slave To The Empire tracklisting:

‘Slave To The Empire’

‘Sweet Unknown’

‘Tooth And Nail’ (featuring Doug Pinnick of King’s X)

‘It’s Not Love’ (featuring Robert Mason of Warrant)

‘Rhythm Of The Soul’

‘When Eagles Die’

‘Into The Fire’ (Jeff Pilson)

‘Alone Again’ (featuring Sebastian Bach)

‘Mind Control’

‘Kiss Of Death’ (featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens)

‘Jesus Train’

‘Access Denied’


‘Tooth And Nail’ (featuring Doug Pinnick of King’s X) is streaming below:

For pre-orders and more audio samples visit Ratpakrecords.com.




About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →