BULLET: “Full Pull” Album Preview Now Online

Swedish heavy metal band BULLET have posted 90 second clips of all the songs from their upcoming album Full Pull here youtu.be/d6GLteHAa4A.

BULLET will release their new record Full Pull this September 25th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. You can now pre-order the album from the NB Webshop at bit.ly/bfpnbusa and get a free XL poster with the purchase while supplies last.

The album was recorded at Gutterview Recorders in Solna/Stockholm Sweden, along with producers/engineers Nicke Andersson (Hellacopters, Entombed) and Fred Estby (Dismember). “We think this is going to be our best album this far,” commented the band. “Expect the hardest rocking BULLET album yet recorded!”

Full Pull track list:
01. Midnight Oil
02. Full Pull
03. Running Away
04. All Fired Up
05. Rolling Home
06. In The Heat
07. High On The Hog
08. Rush Hour
09. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors

12. Get On

The title track from Full Pull is now available as a digital single and on colored vinyl. The track list is as follows:

Side A: Full Pull
Side B: Get On

You can order the single here:

For more info visit: www.bullet.nu | www.facebook.com/bulletband | www.nuclearblast.de/bullet



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →