BULLET: Second Album Preview Posted!

 Swedish heavy metal band BULLET have released a second video previewing music from their upcoming album Full Pull here youtu.be/KO1Ptnovkqc.

Part 1 can be viewed here www.youtube.com/watch?v=edazGC_7CvU.

BULLET will release their new record Full Pull this September 25th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

Bullet - Full Pull
Bullet – Full Pull

The album was recorded at Gutterview Recorders in Solna/Stockholm Sweden, along with producers/engineers Nicke Andersson (Hellacopters, Entombed) and Fred Estby (Dismember). “We think this is going to be our best album this far,” commented the band. “Expect the hardest rocking BULLET album yet recorded!”

Full Pull track list:
01. Midnight Oil

02. Full Pull

03. Running Away

04. All Fired Up

05. Rolling Home

06. In The Heat

07. High On The Hog

08. Rush Hour

09. Freeriding

10. Gutterview

11. Warriors


12. Get On

The title track from Full Pull is now available as a digital single and on colored vinyl. The track list is as follows:

Side A:             Full Pull

Side B:             Get On

You can order the single here:


For more info visit: www.bullet.nu | www.facebook.com/bulletband | www.nuclearblast.de/bullet



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →