Vexed: tracklist revealed

The Italian thrashers from Vexed have revealed the tracklist for their next record: “Void MMXII”. The album will be released before the end of the year by Punishment 18 Records. The CD is being mastered at bunker studio (Milan).

01. Ashes
02. Void-H-Fog
03. Bloody Fucking Thrash
04. Black ‘N’ Roll
05. Requiem
06. N.B.C.
07. Burnout Deathsmell Bloodgun
08. Black Metal (Venom)
09. Methodic Madness – Obey! –
10. Warblast Mmxii
11. Professional Cancer
12. Bastard Drink Faster
13. Omicidio
14. Blood Collection Blood
15. Neurotic Crimes

Punishment 18 Records



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →