Six Magics: forthcoming album details and live video of “Another Name” available

Chilean metallers Six Magics renewed the deal with Coroner Records for the release of their new album entitled “Falling Angels” scheduled on July 2nd 2012.

The female fronted quintet presents a new long and intense chapter of classic heavy metal mixed with epic, symphonic, power and progressive influences, for an over 60 minutes trip into Six Magics’ world.

The cover artwork was created by Machine Room Deisgn (My Dying Br ide, Dawn of Ashes, Dope Stars Inc. and more).

Track List
1. Another Name
2. Falling Angels
3. Rolled
4. Dreamer (B:O:M)
5. Do You Remember?
6. Sick & Tired
7. Icy Lips
8. Start Another War
9. Suicide
10. Why
11. Binsfeld
12. How To Live
13. I Know

The live video of “Another Name” can be seen below.

If you can’t see the video please follow this link:



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →