AUROCH Reveal New Album Title and Track Listing

Vancouver BC’s grind death metallers AUROCH whom are gearing up for their ‘Canadian Abomination Tour have officially named their debut full length ‘From Forgotten Worlds’ with the following track listing.

From Forgotton Worlds

1. From Forgotten Worlds
2. Fleshless Ascension (Paths of Dawn)
3. Slaves To A Flame Undying
4. Dregs Of Sanity
5. Talisman For Total Temporal Collapse
6. Terra Akeldama
7. Bloodborne Conspiracy
8. Tundra Moon

“At long last we’re excited to reveal the name of this first full length release and the songs that lie therein. This has represented a lot of work, sweat and blood and it is reflected in the music. Prepare for a total death metal onslaught!” comments Auroch vocalist/guitarist Seb Montesi.

The band recently released a studio update on their debut full length, which can be viewed at the following link here. (

For more info on the band, their upcoming release and tour dates, please follow the band on their Facebook fanpage and Twitter.

Canadian Abomination Tour

July 13, 2012 – Armstrong, BC @ The Branding Iron w/ Odinfist, Breathe Knives

July 14, 2012 – Kamloops, BC @ Pogue Mahones w/ Fenrirs Thirst, Pangaia

July 16, 2012 – Lethbridge, AB @ The Slice w/ Psycomantium, The Avulsion

July 17, 2012 – Medicine Hat, AB @ Oly’s Pub (Headlining Medicine Hat Metal Fest) w/ Ted Bundy, The Avulsion, Barrows, Sinister Fiend, Trissection

July 18, 2012 – Leader, SK @ The Leader Inn w/ Naraka

July 20, 2012- Edmonton, AB @ TBA w/ Begrime Exemious + More TBA

July 21, 2012 – Calgary, AB @ Vern’s w/ Begrime Exemious, Ominosity, Savage Streets, The Whore House Massacre

Free Download –




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →