AFFECTOR’s Debut Album “Harmagedon” is Out Today

AFFECTOR‘s debut album, Harmagedon, is out today via InsideOut Music.  Comprised of Ted Leonard [Spock’s Beard/Enchant/Thought Chamber], Mike LePond [Symphony X], Collin Leijenaar [Neal Morse/Dilemma], and Daniel Fries, the prog-metal super group has created an outstanding concept album.  Harmagedon fuses dark, apocalyptic scenery with themes of hope and light.  The album also features a number of guests including Jordan Rudess [Dream Theater], Derek Sherinian [Planet X/Black Country Communion], Neal Morse [Transatlantic/Flying Colors] and Alex Argento, as well as the Polish orchestra Sinfonietta Consonus.


Harmagedon is available through iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and other major outlets:



Google Play

CM Distro


Harmagedon Track Listing:

01. Overture Pt. 1: Introduction

02. Overture Pt. 2: Prologue

03. Salvation

04. The Rapture

05. Cry Song

06. Falling Away & Rise Of The Beast

07. Harmagedon

08. New Jerusalem


For more information on AFFECTOR, please visit:



About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →