ZONARIA Signs With Listenable Records

Listenable Records is proud to announce the addition of ZONARIA to their roster.After releasing several eps, 2 full length albums and having toured Europe with the likes of SATYRICON, PAIN, MARDUK,NILE, and VADER among others, Swedish death commanders ZONARIA have recorded an eleven-track monster entitled Arrival of the Red Sun with Jonas Kjellgren at Abyss Studios. The album is scheduled to be released by Listenable on July 23rd in Europe and on August 14th in North America. Arrival of the Red Sun is the band’s most defined and accomplished album so far, get ready for a thick sounding dose of militant rhythms, smashing heavy riffing and stomping drums.

Tracklisting for Arrival of the Red Sun is as follows:

1) Arrival Of The Red Sun
2) Silent Holocaust
3) Gunpoint Salvation
4) Liberation Zero
5) The Blood That Must Be Paid
6) Desert Storms
7) A Lullaby To Those Still Alive
8) Full Spectrum Dominance
9) My Vengeance Remains
10) Face My Justice
11) CC Cowboys (bonus track Limited edition CD only)

ZONARIA’s most recent official video, for the song “At War With The Inferior” from their 2009 release The Cancer Empire [Century Media Records] has been posted here.

ZONARIA - At War With The Inferior (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
ZONARIA – At War With The Inferior (OFFICIAL VIDEO)


Photo credit – Emil Nyström




About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →