Abhorrence to release new compilation

Finnish death metallers Abhorrence will release a new compilation called “Completely Vulgar”, on May 16, through Svart Records.

“Completely Vulgar” consists of not only the official demo and 7” EP, but also a 30-minute live show from Turku, Finland, 1990 and a short rehearsal tape, all previously unheard officially. Vinyl maniacs get an added bonus: the incredibly rare five-track rehearsal demo “Macabre Masquerade”. CD comes in a mini-gatefold cover with a booklet crammed full of memorabilia, lyrics and liner notes from all band members. The limited double vinyl, which is out on May 30 features an even more massive booklet and a gatefold jacket.

1. The Cult (intro)
2. Pestilential Mists
3. Holy Laws of Pain
4. Caught in a Vortex
5. Disintegration of Flesh
6. Intro / Vulgar Necrolatry
7. Pleasures of Putrid Flesh
8. Devourer of Souls
9. Vulgar Necrolatry
10. Pestilential Mists (old version)
11. The Macabre Masquerade
12. Disintegration of the Flesh (old version)
13. Holy Laws of Pain (old version)
14. Adoration of Abscessed Cadavers
15. The Macabre Masquerade
16. Adoration of Abcessed Cadavers
17. Pestilential Mists (vinyl bonus track)
18. The macabre masquerade (vinyl bonus track)
19. Adoration of abscessed cadavers (vinyl bonus track)
20. Vulgar necrolatry (vinyl bonus track)
21. Caught In A Vortex (vinyl bonus track)





About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →